University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Adjunct

Namesort descending Position Contact Information

Amy Tidwell

Adjunct Professor
Veterinary Clinical and Diagnostic Sciences (VCDS)

amy.tidwellcrwe@gmail.com

 

Anthony Schryvers

Adjunct Professor
Production Animal Health (PAH)

+1 (403) 220-3703
schryver@ucalgary.ca

Aruna Ambagala

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Comparative Biology and Experimental Medicine (CBEM)

apambaga@ucalgary.ca
aruna.ambagala@inspection.gc.ca

Benedikt Hallgrimsson

Adjunct Associate Professor  (Anatomy)
Comparative Biology and Experimental Medicine (CBEM)

bhallgri@ucalgary.ca

Brent Dixon

Adjunct Professor
Ecosystem and Public Health (EPH)

brent.dixon@hc-sc.gc.ca

Brett Elkin

Adjunct Professor
Ecosystem and Public Health (EPH)

brett_elkin@gov.nt.ca

Catherine Tenn

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Veterinary Clinical and Diagnostic Sciences (VCDS)

catherine.tenn@drdc-rddc.gc.ca

Christoph Muelling

Adjunct Professor
Comparative Biology and Experimental Medicine (CBEM)

c.muelling@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

Connie Argue

Adjunct Professor
Ecosystem and Public Health (EPH)

cargue@inspection.gc.ca

Damien Joly

Adjunct Associate Professor
Ecosystem and Public Health (EPH)

+1 (917) 512-2890
djoly@metabiota.com

Daniel Pang

Adjunct Professor (Veterinary Anaesthesiology)
Veterinary Clinical and Diagnostic Sciences (VCDS)

dsjpang@ucalgary.ca

David Natale

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Comparative Biology and Experimental Medicine (CBEM)

natale@ucalgary.ca

Douglas Colwell

Adjunct Professor
Production Animal Health (PAH)

+1 (403) 317-2254
doug.colwell@agr.gc.ca

Douglas Inglis

Adjunct Professor
Production Animal Health (PAH)

douglas.inglis@agr.gc.ca

Douglas Morck

Joint Professor (Bacteriology)
Comparative Biology and Experimental Medicine (CBEM)

+1 (403) 220-5278
BI 55
dmorck@ucalgary.ca

Douglas Whiteside

Clinical Associate Professor, Zoo and Wildlife Medicine

dougw@calgaryzoo.com

Edward (Ted) Clark

Adjunct Professor
Production Animal Health (PAH)

ted.clark@shaw.ca

Elena Mikliaeva

Adjunct Professor (Behavioural Neuroscience)
Comparative Biology and Experimental Medicine (CBEM)

+1 (403) 220-2741
HM 255
emikliae@ucalgary.ca

Eric Hoberg

Adjunct Professor
Ecosystem and Public Health (EPH)

eric.hoberg@ars.usda.gov

Graham Plastow

Adjunct Professor
Production Animal Health (PAH)

plastow@ualberta.ca

Guido van Marle

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Ecosystem and Public Health (EPH)

+1 (403) 210-3923
HRIC 2C79
vanmarle@ucalgary.ca

Jan Bystrom

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Ecosystem and Public Health (EPH)

jmbystro@ucalgary.ca

 

Jennifer Hatfield

Adjunct Associate Professor
Ecosystem and Public Health (EPH)

+1 (403) 210-9193
HSC G503
jennifer.hatfield@ucalgary.ca

John Bertram

Adjunct Professor
Comparative Biology and Experimental Medicine (CBEM)

jbertram@ucalgary.ca

Julia Keenliside

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Ecosystem and Public Health (EPH)

julia.keenliside@gov.ab.ca

 

 

 

Karen Schwartzkopf-Genswein

Adjunct Associate Professor
Production Animal Health (PAH)

gensweink@agr.gc.ca

Kinga Gortel

Adjunct Professor
Veterinary Clinical and Diagnostic Sciences (VCDS)

dermvet@gmail.com

Lorraine Toews

Adjunct Associate Librarian
Ecosystem and Public Health (EPH)

+1 (403) 220-3750
HS 1496C
ltoews@ucalgary.ca

Madonna Benjamin

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Production Animal Health (PAH)

madonna@foodvet.com

 

Mahesh Jonnalagadda

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Comparative Biology and Experimental Medicine (CBEM)

+1 (403) 220-2018
HSC B301G
umjonnal@ucalgary.ca

Melanie J. Rock

Joint Associate Professor, Department of Ecosystem and Public Health, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Associate Professor, Community Health Sciences, Faculty of Medicine

+1 (403) 210-8585
 TRW 3E13
mrock@ucalgary.ca

Michael Scott

Associate Professor
Veterinary Clinical and Diagnostic Sciences (VCDS)

+1 (403) 220-8694
HSC G372
wmichael.scott@ucalgary.ca

Rebekah DeVinney

Adjunct Associate Professor
Ecosystem and Public Health

+1 (403) 220-4095
HRIC 2C68
rdevinne@ucalgary.ca

Sandra Black

Clinical Associate Professor, Zoo and Wildlife Medicine

sandieb@calgaryzoo.com

Sheldon Roth

Adjunct Professor (Pharmacology, Therapeutics, Anaesthesia)
Comparative Biology and Experimental Medicine (CBEM)

+1 (403) 220-6002
HS 2107
shroth@ucalgary.ca

Stefanie Czub

Adjunct Professor
Production Animal Health (PAH)

czubs@inspection.gc.ca

Steve Mason

Adjunct Associate Professor
Production Animal Health (PAH)

+1 (403) 284-5485
steve@agromedia.ca

Thomas Sawyer

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Veterinary Clinical and Diagnostic Sciences (VCDS)

thomas.sawyer@drdc-rddc.gc.ca

Tim Lysyk

Adjunct Professor (Entomology, Ecology & Biostats)
Ecosystem and Public Health (EPH)

timlysyk@gmail.com

Tim McAllister

Adjunct Professor
Production Animal Health (PAH)

tim.mcallister@agr.gc.ca

Tom Inglis

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Ecosystem and Public Health (EPH)

inglis@poultryhealth.ca

Trevor Alexander

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Production Animal Health (PAH)

trevor.alexander@agr.gc.ca

 

Victor Gannon

Adjunct Professor
Ecosystem and Public Health (EPH)

vic.gannon@phac-aspc.gc.ca

Vineet Saini

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Production Animal Health (PAH)

vineet.saini@albertahealthservices.ca

Walter Herzog

Adjunct Professor
Comparative Biology and Experimental Medicine (CBEM)

+1 (403) 220-8525
walter@kin.ucalgary.ca