University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Sessional

Namesort descending Position Contact Information

Becky Valentine

Sessional Instructor (Dermatology)
Veterinary Clinical and Diagnostic Sciences (VCDS)

valentineb@carecentre.ca

Brian Skorobohach

Sessional Instructor (Veterinary Ophthalmology)
Veterinary Clinical and Diagnostic Sciences (VCDS)

brian.skorobohach@ucalgary.ca
bskorobo@yahoo.com

Brielle Rosa

Sessional Instructor (Pharmacology)
Veterinary Clinical and Diagnostic Sciences (VCDS)

briellerosa@gmail.com

Bruce Stover

Sessional Instructor (Bovine Clinical Skills)
Production Animal Health   (PAH)

CSB101L
bruce.stover@ucalgary.ca

Darko Mitevski

Sessional Instructor (Poultry Health)
Production Animal Health (PAH)

dmitevsk@ucalgary.ca
darko.mitevski@poultryhealth.ca

Dayna Goldsmith

Sessional Instructor (Pathology)
Ecosystem and Public Health (EPH)

+1(403) 210-6218
TRW 2D20
dayna.goldsmith@ucalgary.ca 

Gary Wobeser

Sessional Instructor (Anatomic Pathology)
Ecosystem and Public Health (EPH)

wobeser@sasktel.net

Jose Diaz

Sessional Instructor (Veterinary Neurology)
Veterinary Clinical and Diagnostic Sciences (VCDS)

jdiaz@ucalgary.ca
diazjov@gmail.com

Lawrence Brown

Sessional Instructor (Diagnostic Imaging)
Veterinary Clinical and Diagnostic Imaging (VCDS)

lawrencealexanderbrown@gmail.com

Lynn Tait

Sessional Instructor (Small Animal Ruminants and Camelids)
Production Animal Health (PAH)

lynn@ocflock.com

Marie Holowaychuk

Sessional Instructor (Professional Skills)
Veterinary Clinical and Diagnostic Sciences (VCDS)

criticalcarevet@outlook.com

Owen Slater

Sessional Instructor (Wildlife and Exotic Animal Medicine)
Ecosystem and Public Health (EPH)

oslater@ucalgary.ca

Ross Duncan

Sessional Instructor (Professional Skills)
Veterinary Clinical and Diagnostic Sciences (VCDS)

drossduncan@gmail.com

Suzanne Adams-Hird

Sessional Instructor (Professional Skills)
Veterinary Clinical and Diagnostic Sciences (VCDS)

sdpj.thehirds@gmail.com

Suzanne Broughton

Sessional Instructor (Professional Skills)
Veterinary Clinical and Diagnostic Sciences (VCDS)

suzannebroughton@icloud.com

Terrie Faber

Sessional Instructor (Veterinary Dentistry)
Veterinary Clinical and Diagnostic Sciences (VCDS)

terriedvm@gmail.com
terrie.faber@ucalgary.ca