University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Faculty Assistants

Namesort descending Position Contact Information

Abir Bachir

Faculty Assistant
Ecosystem and Public Health (EPH)

 +1 (403)210-8672
TRW 2D26
abachir@ucalgary.ca

Barbara Banman

Faculty Assistant
Production Animal Health (PAH)

+1 (403) 210-7061
HRIC 2AC68
bbanman@ucalgary.ca

Deanne Jeffery

Faculty Assistant
Veterinary Clinical and Diagnostic Sciences (VCDS)

+1 (403) 210-8671
HSC G380A
djeffery@ucalgary.ca

Jeff Lu

Faculty Assistant
Comparative Biology and Experimental Medicine (CBEM)

+1 (403) 210-6150
HMRB 410
jalu@ucalgary.ca

 

Karen Green

Administrative Assistant to the Department Head
Ecosystem and Public Health (EPH)

+1 (403) 210-6085
TRW 2D26
karen.green2@ucalgary.ca

 

 

Marie Krill

Administrative Assistant to the Department Head
Veterinary Clinical and Diagnostic Sciences (VCDS)

+1 (403) 210-6298
HSC G380A
m.krill@ucalgary.ca

Mary Anderson

Faculty Assistant
Comparative Biology and Experimental Medicine (CBEM)

+1 (403) 220-8747
HMRB 410
andersmk@ucalgary.ca

Natasha Reed

Faculty Assistant
Production Animal Health (PAH)

+ 1 (403) 220-4297
HRIC 2AC68
nreed@ucalgary.ca

 

Ophira Charikar

Administrative Assistant to the Department Head
Production Animal Health (PAH)

+1 (403) 210-6420
HRIC 2AC68
ocharika@ucalgary.ca

Robert Forsyth

Faculty Assistant
Ecosystem and Public Health (EPH)

+1 (403) 220-4836
TRW 2D26
robert.forsyth1@ucalgary.ca

Stephanie Hawes

Administrative Assistant to the Department Head
Comparative Biology and Experimental Medicine (CBEM)

+1 (403) 210-7024
HMRB 410
shawes@ucalgary.ca