University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Laboratory Support

Namesort descending Position Contact Information

Alla Bondareva

Laboratory Technician
Dobrinski Lab (CBEM)

+1 (403) 210-6616 - Lab
+1 (403) 210-7877 - Office
HMRB 403A
abondare@ucalgary.ca

 

Claude Veillette

Lab Assistant
(Whelan Lab)

+1 (403) 220-8427 (Lab)
HS 2068
+1 (403) 220-2898 (office)
HM 162
cveillet@ucalgary.ca

Dragana Ponjevic

Laboratory Assistant
Comparative Biology and Experimental Medicine (CBEM)

+1 (403) 220-4549
HRIC 3B36
dponjevi@ucalgary.ca

Elizabeth (Libby) Redman

Research Associate ( Molecular Parasitology)
Gilleard Lab (CBEM)

+1 (403) 210-7388
HSC 2040
elmredma@ucalgary.ca

James Wang

Research Associate
Kutz Lab (EPH)

+1 (403) 210-3880
HSC 2513 
wangji@ucalgary.ca

Laura Cain

Animal Research Assistant
Production Animal Health (PAH)
(Herman Barkema)

laura.cain@ucalgary.ca

Min Cheng

Laboratory Assistant, Stem Cell Biology and Regenerative Medicine
Biernaskie Lab (CBEM)

+1 (403) 220-7982
HMRB 403B
mcheng@ucalgary.ca

Neil McKenna

Research Assistant (Macrophage)
Yates Lab (CBEM)

+1 (403) 210-6251
GB38A
nmckenna@ucalgary.ca

Regula Waeckerlin

Research Assistant
Comparative Biology and Experimental Medicine (CBEM)
(Czub Lab)

+1 (403) 210-6233
HRIC 1AC68
rcwaecke@ucalgary.ca

Richard Moore

Research Associate
ACWA Lab

+1 (403) 220-2849
Lab:  +1 (403) 210-7119
HMRB B08
rmoore@ucalgary.ca

Rkia Dardari

Research Associate
Comparative Biology and Experimental Medicine (CBEM)

+1 (403) 210-6233
HRIC 1AC68
rdardari@ucalgary.ca

Rupali Walia

Research Associate
(Schaetzl Lab - CBEM)

rwalia@ucalgary.ca

Shannon Lockhart

Laboratory Support
Veterinary Clinical and Diagnostic Sciences (VCDS)

selockha@ucalgary.ca

Su Shim

Research Associate
(Gilch Lab - EPH)

+1 (403) 210-7190
HRIC 2C74
syshim@ucalgary.ca

Uliana Kanevets

Lab Assistant (Bacteriology)
De Buck Lab (PAH)

ukanevet@ucalgary.ca

Xiang Zhao

Research Associate
Cross Lab (CBEM)

zhaox@ucalgary.ca