University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Operations

Namesort descending Position Contact Information

Annabelle Denson

Senior Consultant, Distributed Veterinary Learning Community

+1 (403) 210-6681
TRW 2D40
adenson@ucalgary.ca

Brenda Moore

Research Support Advisor

+1 (403) 210-7309
TRW 2D09
bjmoore@ucalgary.ca

Carolyn Legge

Specialist, Anatomic Pathology

+1 (403) 220-3630
CSB 101M
chlegge@ucalgary.ca

Crista Bray

(Maternity Leave)

Spyhill Administrative Assistant

Dennis Kerber

Advisor, Budget and Finance

+1 (403) 220-3135
TRW 2D06
kerber@ucalgary.ca

Ed Stafford

Senior Director, Operations

+1 (403) 210-7021
TRW 2D04
ecstaffo@ucalgary.ca

Elizabeth (Betty) Pollock

Manager, Operations DSU

+1 (403) 220-2806
CSB 101J
epollock@ucalgary.ca

Grace Kwong

Biostatistician

+1 (403) 210-7319
HSC G356
grace.kwong@ucalgary.ca

Judy Stevenson

Manager, Dean's Office

+1 (403) 210-6025
TRW 2D05
judy.stevenson@ucalgary.ca

Kasia Judycki

Graduate Program Administrator

+1 (403) 210-8764
TRW 2D08
kjudycki@ucalgary.ca

Kim Siroishka

Central Services Clerk

+1 (403) 210-7160
CSB
ksiroishka@ucalgary.ca

Kristen Story

Program Mapping Assistant
DVM Program Office

+1 (403) 210-6116
TRW 2D12
kristen.story@ucalgary.ca

Kristy Mahar

Admissions and Recruitment Coordinator

+1 (403) 220-6380
 TRW 2D01
kmahar@ucalgary.ca
Admissions:   +1 (403) 220-8699

Lorella Buccini

Administrative Assistant, Main Office

+1 (403) 210-3961
TRW 2D01
lorella.buccini@ucalgary.ca

Mary Gilleard

Administrative Assistant, Main Office

+1 (403) 210-3961
TRW 2D01
mgillear@ucalgary.ca

 

Matthew Workentine

Bioinformatician

+1 (403) 220-2162
HSC G357
matthew.workentine@ucalgary.ca

Nicole Murphy-Deley

Administrative Assistant
DVM Program Office

+1 (403) 210-6282
TRW 2E11
nicole.murphydeley@ucalgary.ca

Wendy Page

Administrative Assistant to the Senior Consultant, DVLC

+1 (403) 210-6714
TRW 2D41
wpag@ucalgary.ca