University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Teaching Support

Namesort descending Position Contact Information

Anthony Stevens

Clinical Teaching Support Technician

+1 (403) 210-6920
CSB 101A
acsteven@ucalgary.ca

Brian Gromoff

Simulated Client Coordinator

+1 (403) 210-6940
CSB 101A
bwgromof@ucalgary.ca

Debi Mowat

Professional Skills Facilitator

+1 (403) 210-6938
CSB 101A
dmowat@ucalgary.ca

Ellen Widdup

Discipline Teaching Support Technician

+1 (403) 210-6227
HRIC BA47
eewiddup@ucalgary.ca

Gennifer Reurink

Ancillary Services Assistant

+1 (403) 210-8857
CSB 101
gennifer.reurink@ucalgary.ca

Jennifer Davies

Specialist, Anatomic Pathology
(Maternity Leave)
Adjunct Assistant Professor (Anatomic Pathology)
Ecosystem and Public Health (EPH)

 

jdav@ucalgary.ca

Jim Carlsen

Necropsy Laboratory Supervisor

+1 (403) 210-6366
CSB 142
jcarlsen@ucalgary.ca

Joan Caulkett

Clinical Teaching Support Technician

+1 (403) 210-6924
CSB 101A
jmcaulke@ucalgary.ca

Kate Armstrong

Clinical Teaching Technician

+1 (403) 210-8911
CSB 101A
kdegeus@ucalgary.ca

Nicole O'Brien

Manager, Clinical Teaching Technicians

+1 (403) 210-3874
CSB 101N
nobrien@ucalgary.ca

 

Paul Gajda

Manager, Discipline Teaching Technicians

 

+1 (403) 210-6417
HRIC BA43
pgajda@ucalgary.ca

Salman Reza

Discipline Teaching Support Technician

+1 (403) 210-6720
HRIC BA47
salman.reza@ucalgary.ca

Sara Skotarek

Senior Anatomy Technician

+1 (403) 210-6914
CSB 101A
sskotare@ucalgary.ca

Sergio Dubon

Media Producer

+1 (403) 220-4728
HSC G380J
sadubon@ucalgary.ca

Susan Calder-Lodge

Supervisor, Ancillary Services
Diagnostic Services Unit

+1 (403) 210-7221
CSB 101
scalderl@ucalgary.ca

Susan Wolfe

Clinical Teaching Support Technician

+1 (403) 210-6926
CSB 101A
wolfes@ucalgary.ca

Tanya Sooley

Clinical Teaching Support Technician

+1 (403) 210-6928
CSB 101A
tsooley@ucalgary.ca

Wendy Hawes

Teaching Support Assistant

+1 (403) 220-4073
CSB 175C
wihawes@ucalgary.ca