University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Clinical

Namesort descending Position Contact Information

Anthony Stevens

Clinical Teaching Support Technician

+1 (403) 210-6920
CSB 101A
acsteven@ucalgary.ca

Christopher Bergeron

Junior Anatomy Technician

CSB 101A
christopher.bergeron@ucalgary.ca

Cynddae McGowan

Research Assistant
(Eugene Janzen)

cmcgowan@ucalgary.ca

 

Debi Mowat

Professional Skills Facilitator

+1 (403) 210-6938
CSB 101A
dmowat@ucalgary.ca

Jennifer Larios

Necropsy Technician

+1 (403) 210-7175
CSB 101
jennifer.larios@ucalgary.ca

Jim Carlsen

Necropsy Laboratory Supervisor

+1 (403) 210-6366
CSB 142
jcarlsen@ucalgary.ca

Joan Caulkett

Clinical Teaching Support Technician

+1 (403) 210-6924
CSB 101A
jmcaulke@ucalgary.ca

Kate Armstrong

Clinical Teaching Technician

+1 (403) 210-8911
CSB 101A
kdegeus@ucalgary.ca

Micaela Colangeli

Teaching Support Assistant

CSB
micaela.colangeli@ucalgary.ca

Nicole O'Brien

Manager
Veterinary Medicine Spyhill Operations

+1 (403) 210-3874
CSB 101N
nobrien@ucalgary.ca

 

Susan Wolfe

Clinical Teaching Support Technician

+1 (403) 210-6926
CSB 101A
wolfes@ucalgary.ca

Tanya Sooley

Clinical Teaching Support Technician

+1 (403) 210-6928
CSB 101A
tsooley@ucalgary.ca