University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

VSRS

Namesort descending Position Contact Information

Brenda Roszell

Manager, Animal Support Unit

+1 (403) 210-6365
VSRS 107
broszell@ucalgary.ca

Edward Grimes

Distribution Clerk, VSRS

+1 (403) 210-7456
VSRS 118
ecgrimes@ucalgary.ca

Greg Boorman

Farm Hand
VSRS

greg.boorman@ucalgary.ca

Kenwyn White

Animal Husbandry Care Attendant

+1 (403) 210-6529
VSRS 108
kwhit@ucalgary.ca

Lane Hansford

Animal Husbandry Care Attendant

+1 (403) 210-6529
VSRS 108
lane.hansford@ucalgary.ca

 

Lisa Colangeli

Clinical Teaching  Technician

+1 (403) 210-6918
CSB 101
lgcolang@ucalgary.ca

Marianne Jorgensen

Animal Husbandry Care Attendant

+1 (403) 210-6529
VSRS 108
fyles@ucalgary.ca

Mary Dadson

Site Monitor - Spy Hill

VSRS 104
campbem@ucalgary.ca

 

Peter Spackman

Animal Husbandry Care Attendant

+1 (403) 210-6529
VSRS 108
pspackma@ucalgary.ca

Shawn Rojas

Site Monitor - Spy Hill

VSRS 104
srojas@ucalgary.ca

William Fogg

Animal Husbandry Care Attendant

+1 (403) 210-6529
VSRS 108
fogg@ucalgary.ca