Contact Us

Foothills Campus

Office of the Dean
3280 Hospital Drive NW
TRW 2D01
Calgary, AB - T2N 4Z6, Canada
Email: vetmed@ucalgary.ca  
Office: 403-210-3961 or 
Fax: 403-210-8121

Social Media

Twitter: @ucalgaryvetmed
Instagram: UCVM Instagram

Spyhill Campus

Clinical Skills Building
11877 85 St NW
Calgary, Alberta T3R 1J3, Canada
Office: 403-210-7001

Veterinary Science Research Station
11481 85th Street NW
Calgary, Alberta T3R 1J3, Canada

Maps

Foothills Campus

Clinical Skills Building, Spyhill Campus

Spyhill Shipping and Delivery


Administration

  1. Dean

    Baljit Singh
    Professor
    TRW 2D01
    +1 (403) 210-3961
    baljit.singh1@ucalgary.ca

  2. Assistant to the Dean

    Mary Gilleard
    TRW 2D01
    +1 (403) 210-3961
    mgillear@ucalgary.ca

  3. Administrative Assistant

    Lorella Buccini
    TRW 2D01
    +1 (403) 210-3961
    lorella.buccini@ucalgary.ca

  1. Associate Dean, Academic

    Robert McCorkell
    TRW 2E10
    +1 (403) 210-7654
    rbmccork@ucalgary.ca

  2. Assistant Dean (Teaching and Learning)

    Amy Warren
    HRICGA14
    +1 (403) 210-6179
    alwarren@ucalgary.ca

  3. Manager

    Elena Rhodes
    TRW 2D40
    +1 (403) 210-6681
    elena.rhodes@ucalgary.ca

  4. Academic Liaison

    Darlene Donszelmann
    CSB 118M
    +1 (403) 210-6397
    djdonsze@ucalgary.ca

  5. Advisor, Student Experience

    Janet Webb
    TRW 2E07
    +1 (403) 210-6206
    janet.webb@ucalgary.ca

  6. Admissions and Recruitment Coordinator

    Kristy Mahar
    TRW 2D01
    +1 (403) 220-6380
    kmahar@ucalgary.ca

     

  7. Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean Academic and Assistant Dean, Teaching and Learning

    Lori Dawes
    TRW 2E11
    +1 (403) 210-6281
    ldawes@ucalgary.ca

  8. Administrative Assistant

    Wendy Page
    TRW 2D41
    +1 (403) 210-6714
    wendy.page@ucalgary.ca

  9. DVM Program Analyst

    Kevonne Kerr
    TRW 2E11
    +1 (403) 210-6282
    kerrk@ucalgary.ca

  1. Associate Dean, Clinical Programs

    Ashley Whitehead
    TRW2D11
    +1 (403) 210-7830
    ae.whitehead@ucalgary.ca

  1. Associate Dean, Graduate Education and Internationalization

    Jacob Thundathil
    TRW 2D13
    +1 (403) 220-8244
    jthundat@ucalgary.ca

     

  2. Graduate Program Administrator

    Kasia Wojdyla
    TRW 2D08
    +1 (403) 210-8764
    k.wojdyla@ucalgary.ca

     

  3. Graduate Program Administrator

    Mina Ojaghi
    TRW 2D12
    +1 (403) 210-6628
    mina.ojaghi@ucalgary.ca

  1. Associate Dean, Research

    Hermann Schaetzl (Schätzl)
    TRW 2D10
    +1 (403) 210-6076
    hschaetz@ucalgary.ca

  2. Research Advisor, Grants and Agreements

    Brenda Moore
    TRW 2D09
    +1 (403) 210-7309
    bjmoore@ucalgary.ca

  3. Research Programs Advisor

    Nicole Stubley
    TRW 2D07
    +1 (403) 210-6173
    nstubley@ucalgary.ca

  1. Director & Research Coordinator

    Jennifer Davies
    +1 (403) 210-7664
    CSB 116L
    jennifer.davies@ucalgary.ca

  2. Manager, Operations

    Betty Pollock
    +1 (403) 220-2806
    CSB 118K
    epollock@ucalgary.ca

  1. Manager, Marketing and Communications

    Collene Ferguson
    TRW 2D05
    +1 (403) 210-6615
    collene.ferguson@ucalgary.ca

  2. Web Developer & Technical Admin

    Syed Rahil Tarique
    TRW 2D43
    +1 (403) 210-6738
    srtariqu@ucalgary.ca

  1. Director of Development

    Megan Robinson
    TRW2D44
    +1 (403) 210-6461
    megan.robinson@ucalgary.ca

  1. Director

    Derek Monar
    403-210-7021
    derek.monar@ucalgary.ca

  2. Manager - Spyhill Operations

    Nicole O'Brien
    CSB 112N
    +1 (403) 210-3874
    nobrien@ucalgary.ca

  3. Manager - Foothills Operations

    Paul Gajda
    HRIC BA43
    +1 (403) 210-6417
    pgajda@ucalgary.ca

  4. Coordinator

    Linda Butcher
    +1 (403) 210-7325
    lbutcher@ucalgary.ca
    Office: TRW 2D48

  1. Manager, HR Services

    Bonnie Orr
    +1 (403) 220-6861
    orr@ucalgary.ca

  2. HR Advisor, Academic

    Joan Anderson
    TRW 2D47
    +1 (403) 210-6221
    joanders@ucalgary.ca

  3. HR Advisor, HR Services

    Sendy Dang
    TRW 2D46
    +1 (403) 210-6768

  4. HR Partner

    Shannon McCarthy
    HSC G385
    +1 (403) 220-6215

     

General IT Support
(403) 220-5555
itsupport@ucalgary.ca
Website >> 

  1. Foothills Campus

    Leif Jackson
    System Support Specialist
    +1 (403) 220-5555
    ljacks@ucalgary.ca

  2. Spyhill Campus

    Jose Barrios
    System Support Specialist
    +1 (403) 220-5555
    jlbarrio@ucalgary.ca

  1. Finance Partner

    Shauna Selezinka
    TRW 1E24
    (403) 220 7443

  1. Director

    Ed Pajor
    +1 (403) 210-7328
    TRW 1E19
    eapajor@ucalgary.ca

  2. General Manager, Ranch Operations

    Matt Williams
    matt.williams@ucalgary.ca

List of all Faculty Members

Explore

List of all Staff Members

Explore

Campus Security

(403) 220-5333

Learn more

Health Sciences Library

403.220.6855

Learn more